Girls of Fire is an organization for women who enjoy firearms and shooting sports, whether it be for the purpose of hunting, entertainment or personal protection. We are dedicated to the education, support and empowerment of women. We are staunchly Pro2A!

Keywords

Latest topics

» Update on Girls of Fire
Thu Dec 05, 2013 12:53 pm by Jim_Fleming

» Where'd the postman hide today??
Fri Nov 29, 2013 4:15 pm by Kimber

» 100 Days of Giveaways Contest Winners!
Thu Nov 07, 2013 4:20 pm by princesslambeth

» This photo of my G22
Fri Oct 25, 2013 12:12 pm by ReLoad

» Hello from MsOakley
Wed Oct 09, 2013 11:10 pm by princesslambeth

» Giveaway Day 13!
Sat Sep 28, 2013 10:35 am by Twsledge

» Crossfire Arms, LLC
Mon Sep 23, 2013 9:35 pm by Crossfire Arms

» We have our first snow of the season
Mon Sep 23, 2013 3:18 pm by "JJ"

» Checking in from Indiana
Mon Sep 23, 2013 12:52 am by marishka1510

February 2017

SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
   1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728    

Calendar Calendar

Affiliates

free forum


    Hello Hello

    Share

    rhino630
    N00B
    N00B

    Posts : 2
    Empowerment : 0

    Hello Hello

    Post by rhino630 on Mon Aug 26, 2013 7:25 pm

    Hello ! I am Jim from NYC, former PI and now living in WA! Big plus there is open carry and CPL ! Love the beauty of nature ! Only place better may be Alaska! Big fan of your page on Facebook! Like anyone ,no woman should be unarmed!Cool

    "JJ"
    N00B
    N00B

    Posts : 22
    Empowerment : 0

    Re: Hello Hello

    Post by "JJ" on Wed Aug 28, 2013 12:39 am

    Welcome from Texas Jim! Smile

    AlaskaGirl907
    N00B
    N00B

    Posts : 16
    Empowerment : 0

    Re: Hello Hello

    Post by AlaskaGirl907 on Wed Aug 28, 2013 1:26 am

    I would have to agree Alaska is the best but maybe I'm just biased Very Happy

    Fondis Firearms
    N00B
    N00B

    Posts : 62
    Empowerment : 0

    Re: Hello Hello

    Post by Fondis Firearms on Fri Aug 30, 2013 1:41 pm

    Hey Jim,
    Welcome from Fondis, CO!

    Sponsored content

    Re: Hello Hello

    Post by Sponsored content


      Current date/time is Fri Feb 24, 2017 8:52 am